NordStar Airlines

NordStar Airlines (JSC "AK "NordStar") is a Russian airline, which is one of the 15 largest airlines in Russia according to the Federal Air Transport Agency.

History

The company was formed in 2008, when the NordStar trademark was created, and a separate legal division on the basis of the already existing JSC "Taimyr Airline". In 2016, the company was reorganized, which resulted in a new legal name-Joint Stock Company "NordStar Airlines".

NordStar Airlines is part of the structure of PJSC MMC Norilsk Nickel - in this connection, the main task of the company at the initial stage of development was to provide reliable, affordable and uninterrupted air service between the largest Russian cities and the Norilsk Industrial district. Since 2011, the airline has been the main air carrier of the Krasnoyarsk Territory and connects the major cities of the region with the cities of neighboring regions, as well as performs a social function, providing air service to the hard-to-reach northern settlements of the Krasnoyarsk Territory.

Flight geography

Today, the geography of the airline's regular flights covers more than 30 cities throughout Russia and in the CIS countries, including Moscow, Krasnoyarsk, Norilsk, St. Petersburg, Krasnodar, Sochi, Anapa, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg, Tomsk, Surgut, Beijing and other cities. Seasonal charter flights are operated annually from Moscow, St. Petersburg and other cities.

View the route map

Base carrier

On March 10, 2021, an agreement was signed on the implementation of activities in the field of passenger transportation by air on routes where the departure or destination point is the airport "Norilsk" (Alykel) (Krasnoyarsk Territory). The agreement defines NordStar as the base passenger carrier of the Norilsk Airport.

Air Fleet

The company's fleet consists of medium-haul Boeing 737-800 and Boeing 737-300 aircraft, as well as modern regional ATR 42-500 aircraft, specially equipped for operation in Siberia and the Far North.

Go to the aircraft fleet

Awards

Every year, NordStar confirms its status as one of the largest carriers not only in the Siberian Federal District, but also in Russia as a whole, with passenger traffic exceeding 1 million people.

NordStar Airlines regularly becomes a diploma winner of the prestigious aviation award "Wings of Russia┬╗

In 2011, the airline won the prestigious award of the national competition "BRAND OF THE YEAR/EFFIE 2011" in one of the main categories

In 2016, the flight attendant of NordStar airlines became the winner of the National Professional competition "The most beautiful stewardess of Russia", thereby confirming the high professionalism of the cabin crews of NordStar and the level of service on flights.

In 2017, after passing an international audit for compliance with operational safety standards, the airline was included in the register of operators IOSA (IATA Operational Safety Audit)

Авиакомпания NordStar (АО «АК «НордСтар») – российская авиакомпания, входящая в число 15 крупнейших авиакомпаний России по данным Росавиации.

История

Компания была образована в 2008 году, когда была создана торговая марка NordStar, и отдельное юридическое подразделение на базе уже существовавшего ОАО «Авиакомпания «Таймыр». В 2016 году была проведена реорганизации компании, результатом которой стало новое юридическое название – Акционерное общество «Авиакомпания «НордСтар».

Авиакомпания NordStar входит в структуру ПАО «ГМК «Норильский никель» - в связи с чем основной задачей компании на начальном этапе развития стало обеспечение надежного, доступного и бесперебойного авиасообщения между крупнейшими российскими городами и Норильским промышленным районом. С 2011 года авиакомпания является основным авиаперевозчиком Красноярского края и связывая крупные города края с городами соседних регионов, а также выполняет социальную функцию, обеспечивая авиасообщение с труднодоступными северными населенными пунктами Красноярского края.

География полетов

На сегодняшний день география полетов регулярных рейсов авиакомпании охватывает более 30 городов по всей России и в странах СНГ, включая Москву, Красноярск, Норильск, Санкт-Петербург, Краснодар, Сочи, Анапу, Новосибирск, Екатеринбург, Томск, Сургут, Пекин и другие города. Из Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга и других городов ежегодно выполняются сезонные программы чартерных рейсов.

Посмотреть карту маршрутов

Базовый перевозчик

10 марта 2021 года подписано соглашение об осуществлении деятельности в сфере перевозок пассажиров воздушным транспортом по маршрутам, по которым пунктом отправления или пунктом назначения выступает аэропорт «Норильск» (Алыкель) (Красноярский край). Соглашение определяет базовым пассажирским авиаперевозчиком аэропорта г. Норильска авиакомпанию «НордСтар».

Перейти к соглашению

Авиапарк

Авиапарк компании состоит из среднемагистральных самолетов Boeing 737-800 и Boeing 737-300.

Перейти к парку воздушных судов

Награды

Ежегодно авиакомпания NordStar подтверждает статус одного из крупнейших перевозчиков не только Сибирского федерального округа, но и России в целом, с пассажирооборотом, превышающим 1 млн. человек.

Авиакомпания NordStar регулярно становится дипломантом престижной авиационной премии «Крылья России»

В 2011 году авиакомпания стала лауреатом престижной премии национального конкурса «БРЭНД ГОДА/EFFIE 2011» в одной из основных номинаций

В 2016 году бортпроводница авиакомпании NordStar стала победительницей Национального профессионального конкурса «Самая красивая стюардесса России», подтвердив тем самым высокий профессионализм кабинных экипажей NordStar и уровень сервиса на рейсах.

В 2017 году после прохождения международного аудита на соответствие стандартам эксплуатационной безопасности, авиакомпания включена в реестр операторов IOSA (IATA Operational Safety Audit)